Volunteer Directory

Contact us to get plugged in!

Serve the Church

Kids

Early Childhood Sherri Williams swilliams@owensborochristian.org Elementary Kegan DeWitt kdewitt@owensborochristian.org

Students

Middle School Tom Crusenberry tcrusenberry@owensborochristian.org

High School Jon Bell jbell@owensborochristian.org

Hospitality/Welcome Team
Recreation

S

Graphics & Website
Worship/Production

Worship/Creative Arts Jordan Atwell jatwell@owensborochristian.org

Neighborhood Networks
Block Parties, Hosting & Leading Kurt Hoffman khoffman@owensborochristian.org
Building Things

Building/Maintenance Scott Searcy ssearcy@owensborochristian.org

Serve the Community

Fostering Nest
Donna Mayhew 270.302.8052
Cinderella's Closet
Carrie Kimbrell 270.302.2090
Community Dinner
Ana Sampley
270.302.4470
Food Co-Op

Homework Help
Common Good Community Store
Lisa Clouse 270.929.9615
Christmas Shoppe

Local Organizations

Mentor Kids
Office: 270-926-6893 2815 Veach Rd. Owensboro, KY 42303 www.mentorkidsky.org
Care Net Pregnancy Center
Office: 270-685-5077 922 Triplett St. Owensboro, KY 42301 www.careneto.com
Adrienne's House / Simple Path
Office: 270.316.9807 400 Crabtree Ave. Owensboro, KY 42301 asimplepath.wix.com/asimplepath
St. Benedicts
Office: 270. 302.1161 1001 W. 7th St. Owensboro, KY 42301

Pitino Shelter
Office: 270.688.9000 501 Walnut St. Owensboro, KY 42301 pitinoshelter.org